The Erin Wreath

The Erin Wreath

I confess – I do love hats! And I love discovering wonderful hat-makers. Reghan Straaf of Hatpins is one of my very favorites. Her Victorian hats especially, are always amazing. She surprised me recently with this most lovely wreath design. The Erin is one of several wreaths available in a variety of flower and color combinations. How fortuitous that her release just happened to coincide with Neferia Abel’s release of the Annalee sundress from the Ivalde 1970’s collection! ~ Kym


Leave a Reply

